June 17, 2020

West Liberty Raceway/MLRA LAte Models

Photos Courtesy of Mike Reufer

June 14, 2020

Iowa native Billy Moyer made a triumphant return to the Hawkeye State by winning the 30-lap MLRA Late Model feature at West Liberty

Tony Toste

Chris Simpson

Billy Moyer 

Matt Furman

Tyler Bruening

Spencer Diercks

Tony Jackson Jr.

Chad Simpson

Nick Marolf

The four-wide salute to the fans.