June 27, 2020

Lee County Speedway/MARS DirtCar Series

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer 

June 26, 2020

Bobby Pierce Jr. was declared the winner of  the MARS DirtCar Series feature at Donnellson on Friday night when Brian Shirley was 40lbs light at the scales. 

Frank Heckenast Jr. 

Spencer Diercks

Chris Simpson

Bobby Pierce Jr. 

Bobby Pierce Jr. #32 and Chris Simpson #32

Spencer Diercks #29 and Chad Holladay #32C

Jay Johnson #93 and Ricky Frankel #33F

Rich Bell #21B and Daryn Klein #6

Ryan Unzicker

Brian Shirley was first across the finish but light at the scales.