September 14, 2018

Knoxville Raceway/Late Model Nationals

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer
September 13, 2018
Tyler Erb of New Waverly, TX, scored the biggest win of his career after winning the Lucas Oil Late Model Series feature on Thursday night. Doug Clark presents Erb the checkers.  
Jimmy Owens #20 and Scott Bloomquist #0

Chad Simpson #32 attempts to take the top spot from Tyler Erb #91.

Shane Clanton #25 and Scott Bloomquist #0

Brandon Sheppard #1S and Jesse Stovall #00

Dave Eckrich #58 and Josh Richards #1

Earl Pearson Jr.

Brian Birkhofer

Tyler Erb en route to a $7,000 pay day.