May 22, 2018

I-80 Speedway

Photos Courtesy of Chris Eiel
May 18, 2018
Jeff Tilley of Omaha, NE, was the BRLM/Grand National Late Model feature winner.

Evan Hrabik of Bellevue, NE, was the Sport Compact victor
Jeff Tilley

Jesse Dennis of Corning, IA, won the Modified main event.

Luke Ramsey of Bedford, IA, won the Hobby Stock feature.

Shane Stutzman of Milford, NE., was the Stock Car winner.

Shawn Harker of Nebraska City, NE, was the SportMod feature winner.

A beautiful sun sets down over I-80 Speedway.

Tad Pospisil of Norfolk, NE, won the Super Late Model feature.

Tad Pospisil

May 20, 2018

Deer Creek Speedway - North Star Nationals

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer
May 19, 2018
Jonathan Davenport of Blairsville, GA., won the 50-lap Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series feature event on Saturday night.
Chad Simpson #25 and Jimmy Mars #28

Greg Satterlee #22 and Hudson O'Neal #71

Ricky Weiss #7 and Scott Ward #37

Scott Bloomquist #0 and Bobby Pierce Jr. #32

Bobby Pierce Jr. #32 and Jimmy Owens #20

Jonathan Davenport #49 and Chad Simpson #25

Jonathan Davenport collected over $13,000.

Scott Bloomquist #0 and Don O'Neal #5

Bobby Pierce Jr. earned runner-up honors.

Jonathan Davenport #49 held off Bobby Pierce Jr. #32 for the victory.

Chad Simpson #25 and Scott Bloomquist #0

May 18, 2018

I-80 Speedway

Photos Courtesy of Chris Eiel
May 11, 2018
Andrew Tilley

Anthony Ross

Ben Schiller

Chad Briese

Jay Smith

John Bruegman

Nick Deal

Nick Deal

Nick Steier

Scott Carlson #88 leads Nick Woodard #31 in the Stock Car main event.

Steve McConnell

Tad Pospisil

Todd Podraza #3T and Shane Stutzman #22S

May 9, 2018

Shelby County Speedway

Photos Courtesy of Chris Eiel
May 5, 2018
Allan Hopp was the Super Late Model feature winner
Cody Hillgartner (15) and Nick Deal (55D)

Cody Olsen

Corey Madden (2) and Jason Fusselman (55)

Jason "Hollywood" Hahne

Shane Stutzman

Ryan Jenkins (6) and Nick Deal (55D)

Steven Prusia goes for a ride.

I-80 Speedway - Bobby Parker Memorial

Photos Courtesy of Chris Eiel
May 4, 2018
Brandon Wergin (61B) and Joe Murphy (18)

Cody Olsen

Jack Dover (53) and Don Droud Jr. (2)

Jeff Martin of Lincoln, NE, won the 360 Sprint Car feature.

Jeff Wiggins (36T) and Clint Homan (27)

Joey Danley

Keith Knop (10x), Larry Robinson, Jr. (48) and Tim Drake  (55JR)

Mike Densberger (81) and Shane Hiatt (21H)

Nick Hermsen (56) and Nick Deal (55D)

Shawn Harker

Tammy Clark

Tracy Weber (24) and Joe Hendricks (33)