May 5, 2014

Quad City Speedway - Deery Brothers Summer Series

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer
Justin Kay won the Deery Brothers Summer Series 58-lap event at Quad City Speedway on Sunday night.
Jeff Aikey (77) and Mike Zemo (z)

Joel Callahan (40) and Jeff Aikey (77)

Andy Eckrich (56) and Mike Cothron (3)

Brian Harris (15r) and Mike Murphy Jr. (14)

Justin Kay en route to winning the Herschel Roberts Memorial at East Moline

Justin Kay (15k) and Jeff Aikey (77)

Mike Murphy Jr. (14) and Jeff Aikey (77)

Ray Guss Jr. carries the colors during the national anthem

Ryan Dolan ends his night on the hook

Todd Mahlstrom

Mike Zemo (z) and Mike Murphy Jr. (14)