July 5, 2013

LaSalle Speedway - UMP Summer Nationals

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer
Bobby Pierce celebrates his second "Hell Tour" win after winning at LaSalle Speedway
Bobby Pierce (32), Kevin Weaver (b12), and Ryan Unzicker (24) go three-wide
Ryan Unzicker (24) and Tyler Reddick (11)
Bobby Pierce (32) and Randy Korte (81)
Rusty Schlenk (91) and Jason McBride (77)
Bobby Pierce (32) and Tyler Reddick (11)
Rusty Giffaw (16) and Donovan Lodge (32)
Brian Birkhofer (15b) and Shannon Babb (18)
Ray Bollinger's night ends early
Kevin Weaver (b12) and Tyler Reddick (11)
Donovan Lodge was the UMP Modified feature winner 
Mark Burgtorf (7b) and Tanner English (96x)
Matt Goulden (41) and Steven Brooks (5)