July 3, 2013

Independence Motor Speedway - Deery Bros Summer Series

Photos Courtesy of Kyle Ealy
Justin Kay accepts the checkers in victory lane after winning the 50-lapper
Alex Zwanziger grabbed the IMCA Sport Mod main event win 
Andy Eckrich (56) and Spencer Diercks (29)
Travis Smock
Benji Irvine
Tom Goble
Andy Eckrich
Ron Boyce
Colby Springsteen
Ron Boyce (74) and Jason Rauen (98)
Curt Martin
Rick Dralle
Jeremiah Hurst
Darrel DeFrance
Ray Guss Jr. (58) and Luke Merfeld (29)
Dean Wagner
Joe Zrostlik
Nick Marolf
Denny Eckrich
Nate Buesling
Jason Rauen (98) and Tom Goble (69)
Luke Merfeld
Jason Utter (31) and Rob Moss (1m)
Leah Wroten celebrates her first career IMCA hobby stock win
Jeff Aikey
Jim Ball