March 31, 2013

Thaw Brawl - LaSalle Speedway

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer
Brian Birkhofer grabbed $10,000 in winning the Spring Thaw at LaSalle
Billy Drake (75) and Dennis Erb Jr (28)
Kevin Weaver (B12) and Jesse Stovall (00)
Billy Drake (75) and Jimmy Mars (28)
Chris Simpson (32) and Brian Birkhofer (15b)
Brian Birkhofer in action
Chris Simpson (32) and Brandon Sheppard (B5)
Three-Wide; Chris Simpson (32), Austin Hubbard (11), and Brian Birkhofer (15b)