August 7, 2012

Independence Motor Speedway - World of Outlaw Late Models

Photos Courtesy of Kyle Ealy

A sellout crowd enjoyed a fantastic night of racing at Independence

Tim McCreadie

Billy Moyer (21) and Chad Simpson (25)

Tim Fuller (19), Tim McCreadie (39) and Jason Rauen (98) go three-wide

Brian Birkhofer

Rick Eckert (24) and Clint Smith (44)

Brian Shirley

Shane Clanton (25) and Brian Birkhofer (15b)

Bub McCool (57j) and Clint Smith (44)

Ross Camponovo

Chub Frank

Rich Bell

Chub Frank (1*) and Matt Furman (51)

Clint Smith

Mike Spatola

Curt Martin

Jerry Lierly (7JL) and Chub Frank (1*)

Duane Treadwell

Darrell Lanigan

Don O' Neal

Dennis Erb Jr (7) and Brian Birkhofer (15b)

Darrell Lanigan (29) and Chris Simpson (32)