May 29, 2012

Boone Speedway - Deery Brothers Summer Series

All Photos Courtesy of Kyle Ealy

Al Johnson - IMCA Late Model

Tyler Pickett - IMCA Hobby Stock

Andy Eckrich - IMCA Late Model

Tyler Olson - IMCA SportMod

Cody Hillgartner - IMCA SportMod

Tyler Bruening finished runnerup in the 40-lapper

Colby Springsteen - IMCA Late Model

Travis Trushcheff - IMCA SportMod

Josh Most (92) and Todd Cooney battle it out in the IMCA Late Model feature

Cory Rose - IMCA SportMod

Luke Goedert scored a top-five finish in the Deery Brothers' 40-lapper

Tom Rawlins - IMCA SportMod

"The Ironman" Darrel DeFrance - IMCA Late Model

Tara Longnecker scored a heat win in the IMCA SportMods

"The Flyin 50" Denny Eckrich

Ryan Giles - IMCA  Late Model

Eric Smith won Heat #3 in the IMCA Stock Cars

Scott Davis - IMCA SportMod

Jake Simpson grabbed the win in the IMCA SportsMod B-main

Ray Guss Jr. - IMCA Late Model

Randy Bryan ready for lift off in his Mod Lite

Mike Murphy Jr. scored his third Deery Bros Summer Series win of the year

Donavon Smith - IMCA Stock Car

Jay Johnson - IMCA Late Model

Michael Jaennette won his heat and finished second in the IMCA Stock Car main event

Jeff Aikey (77) and Dale Hackwell Jr. battle for position in the IMCA Late Model feature
Matt McDonald - IMCA Hobby Stock
Joel Callahan - IMCA Late Model
Joel Rust - IMCA SportMod
Larry Crocheck - IMCA Stock Car