June 10, 2018

Eldora Speedway - Late Model Dream

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer
June 9, 2018
Scott Bloomquist of Mooresburg, TN, soaks in the cheers after capturing his eighth career Late Model Dream victory.
Fireworks light the sky as the 24th running of the Late Model Dream commences.

Jason Jameson

Don O'Neal #5 and Bobby Pierce Jr. #32

Scott Bloomquist #0 makes the winning pass on Jonathan Davenport #49

Tim McCreadie

Chris Simpson

Dale McDowell claimed runner-up honors.

Jimmy Mars

Dale McDowell #17M and Jonathan Davenport #49