January 13, 2018

Arizona Speedway - Wild West Shootout

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer
January 12, 2018
Mike Marlar of Winfield, TN, won Friday night's 30-lap Super Late Model A-main.

Mike Marlar #157 and Chris Simpson #32

Justin Kay #15K and Garrett Alberson #01

Ricky Weiss

Pat Doar

Earl Pearson Jr. got behind the wheel of Jason Rauen's car on Friday night.

 Rodney Sanders #20 and Clay Daly #32B

Scott Ward

Billy Franklin

Mike Marlar en route to a $5,000 victory.

Pat Doar #90 and Billy Franklin #17
Blake Jegtvig of Hawley, MN, won the 25-lap USRA Modified feature.
Blake Jegtvig  #2Sand Jake O'Neil #0