August 26, 2017

I-80 Speedway

Photos Courtesy of Chris Eiel
August 25, 2017
Dillon Richards won the Sport Compact feature.

Dustin Reeh

Jack Dover was the Nebraska 360 winner.

Jason Kohl scored the Hobby Stock victory.

Kyle Berck won the Grand National Late Model A-main.

Kyle Berck

Todd Bell

Jack Dover

Oshkosh Speedzone/George Scheffler Memorial

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer
August 25, 2017
Scott James of Lawrenceburg, IN, celebrates after his $9,000 victory in the George Scheffler Memorial.
Billy Drake

Chris Simpson #32 and Mike Mullen #99

Jimmy Mars #28 and Dave Eckrich #58

Chris Simpson

Jimmy Mars

Chad Simpson

Justin Hirt #27 and Dave Eckrich #58
Scott James

August 21, 2017

Shelby County Speedway

Photos Courtesy of Chris Eiel
August 19, 2017
Allan Hop

Austin Luellen

Barry Sorenson won the Late Model feature.

Barry Sorenson

Corey Madden won the IMCA Hobby Stock main event.

Curtis Miller was the IMCA Sport Compact feature winner.

Don Beckstrom

Mike Nichols won the IMCA Stock Car feature.

Nick "Big" Deal

Zach Zeitner

I-80 Speedway

Photos Courtesy of Chris Eiel
August 18, 2017
Andrew Kosiski

Andrew Tilley

Andrew Tilley won the Grand Nationals feature.

Brian Foote #43 and Rodney Stopak #1RS

Jacob Brown

Jake Bridge
Jason Fusselman

Justin Zeitner

Shawn Harker
Tammy Clark

Andrew Kosiski won the Super Late Model main event.

Tulsa Raceway/ PDRA Summer Nationals

Photos Courtesy of Chris Eiel
August 10, 2017
Billy "The Kid" Albert

Brandon Snider powering a 521 Hemi

Burk Forster

Cary Goforth
Daniel Pharris

Dean Goforth

Don Klooster

Eddie Rogers

J.R. Carr

Jay Cox

Jim Sackuvich

John DeFlorian

John Pluchino

Jose Gonzales

Lester Cooper

Mike Recchia