May 29, 2017

Benton County Speedway

Photos Courtesy of Kyle Ealy
May 28, 2017
Ben Chapman

Hunter Marriott

Bob Ahrendsen 

Quasqueton, Iowa's Brett Vanous is joined by his family after winning the IMCA Hobby Stock feature.

Cayden Carter

Don Erger of Brandon, IA won the Micro Mod main event

Ed Thomas

Ethan Braaksma #11 holds off Tony Olson #23T to win the IMCA SportMod feature            

Ethan Braaksma  of Newton, IA, was a happy young man after winning the IMCA SportsMod A-main      

A stellar crowd watches the racing action at Benton County Speedway.

Hunter Marriott of Brookfield, MO collected $2,000 for his dominant win in the IMCA Modified finale.

J.D. Auringer

Jeremiah Wilson #T64 tries in vain to hold off Brett Vanous #357 in the IMCA Hobby Stock feature.

Richie Gustin

John Oliver Jr.

Matt Brown

Matt Pohlman

Nathan Wood

Norman Chesmore #15 and Paul Shepherd #31S

Patrick Flanigan

Terry "Scooter" Dulin of Cedar Rapids, IA, won a hard-fought IMCA Stock Car feature.

Scott Hogan

Todd Shute

Tom Lathrop's Iowa Hawkeyes-themed IMCA SportMod

Troy Cordes

Tyler Droste
The checkers wave on another great night of racing at BCS.

May 27, 2017

Marshalltown Speedway

Photos Courtesy of Kyle Ealy
May 26, 2017
Austin Bishop

Ben Seeman

Cayden Carter won the IMCA Modified main event

Curt Schroeder

Damon Murty took IMCA Stock Car top honors

Darrel DeFrance

Dave Atcher

David Brandies

Donovan Smith

Doug McCollough

Doug Smith was impressive in winning the IMCA SportMod A-main

Jay Schmidt takes the IMCA Stock Cars three-wide during heat action

Jeff Mueller

Jeff Wollam
Jesse Hoeft

Joel Rust

Jake Strayer

Kevin Yearington

Kyle Hinrichs #15 and Pau Nagle #05

Racer Hulin

Richie Gustin

Rob Toland

Ronn Lauritzen #10K and Derek Reimer #17R

Ryan Griffith #15X and Andy Nezworski #7

Sam Wieben

Scott Fitzpatrick

Shannon Anderson #78 and Luke Bird #88

Shawn Cooney

Shawn Ritter

Skylar Hunter won the Micro-Sprint feature

Taylor Musselman#13TM and Tom Rawlins #T17

Thomas Egenberber

Arizona's Tim Ward

Todd Inman

Todd Reitzler #222R and Kyle Everts #2K

Todd Shute #5 leads a three-wide parade

Tyler Bruening

Tyler Soppe