July 17, 2015

I-80 Speedway/Silver Dollar Nationals

July 16, 2015

Brian Kosiski #52 and Tad Popisil #04

Three-wide SLMR racing!

Fighting for position...

Mike Marushak

Jason Papich #91p and Andrew Kosiski #53

Cory Zeitner #26jr and Robbie Andersen #82

Curt Drake #55 and Jesse Kroger #79

Kyle Berck

Dakota Hendrickson

Terry Richards

Cory Ledger

Tyler Drueke

Stu Snyder

Jack Dover won the Nebraska 360 Sprint Car 25-lap A-main

Billy Alley

Justin Bell

Down the backstretch...

Cory Zeitner

Josh Most 

Mark Leiting sailed to an easy win in the B-modified main event 

Shawn Harker

I-80 Speedway Pace Car

Don Droud Jr.

John Hampel

Andrew Kosiski

Hard-charging veterans; John Hampel #2h and Kyle Berck #14

Bill Leighton Jr. 

RC Whitwell #6c and Matt Buller #1

"Lightnin" Leon Zeitner

Tad Pospisil en route to winning the Super Late Model Racing (SLMR) 25-lap feature.