April 5, 2015

LaSalle Speedway - Thaw Brawl

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer
April 4, 2015
Bobby Pierce Jr. won the ALMS-sanctioned 'Thaw Brawl' at LaSalle Speedway on Saturday night.
Frank Heckenast Jr. (99jr) and Billy Moyer (21)

Tim McCreadie (39) and Brian Shirley (3s)

Chris Simpson (32) and Rich Bell (21b)

Ricky Weiss (7) and Brian Shirley (3s)

Ricky Weiss (7), Bobby Pierce Jr. (32) and Brian Shirley (3s) battle for position in the early going.

Brian Shirley (3s) and Jared Landers (777)

Ricky Weiss (7) and Bobby Pierce Jr. (32)

Jason Fegers (25) and Chris Simpson (32)

Rusty Schlenk (91s) and Mike Spatola (89)

Bobby Pierce Jr. en route to a $15,000 payday

Chris Simpson (32) and Frank Heckenast Jr. (99jr)