April 2, 2015

Brownstown Speedway - Indiana Icebreaker

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer
March 21, 2015
Earl Pearson Jr. of Jacksonville, FL., won his third career Indiana Icebreaker at Brownstown Speedway on March 21.
The cars and stars of the Lucas Oil Dirt Late Models Series charge down the front straightaway.

Jimmy Owens (20) and Don O'Neal (5)

Steve Casebolt (c9) and Eddie Carrier Jr. (28)

Earl Pearson Jr. en route to a $10,000 pay check

Jimmy Owens (20) and Scott Bloomquist (0)

Up and coming star Devin Moran would take the show spot

Steve Francis (15) and Mike Marlar (157)

Jonathan Davenport (6) and Tim McCreadie (39)

"Black Sunshine" took runner-up honors

Chris Simpson secured a top-10 finish