October 14, 2014

West Liberty Raceway - Liberty 100

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer
Flagman Grant Oskvig presents the checkers to Justin Kay after the Wheatland, IA, speedster won the first 50-lap feature.
 Nate Beuseling (46) and Ray Guss Jr. (58)

Andy Eckrich (56) and Justin Kay (15k)

Scott Fitzpatrick (24) and Jeff Aikey (77) 

Ryan Dolan (51) and Jason Rauen (98)

Kevin Kile (75) and Tyler Bruening (16)

Justin Kay is all smiles after winning the second 50-lapper on the historic half-mile
Jeremy Grady (43) and Nick Marolf (33)

Chad Holladay (32c) and Jonathan Brauns (22b)

Old-school slugfest; Darrel DeFrance (99d) and Gary Webb (56w)

Joel Callahan (40), Denny Eckrich (50) and Ray Guss Jr. (58) go three-wide

Todd Malmstrom (75) and Justin Kay (15k)

Brother vs. Brother

Justin Kay (15k) and Chad Holladay (32c)

2014 Deery Brothers Summer Series IMCA Late Model Champion ; Justin Kay of Wheatland, IA