September 30, 2014

Knoxville Raceway - Late Model Nationals

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer
Brian Birkofer of Muscatine, Iowa, won the Knoxville Lucas Oil Late Model Nationals on Saturday, September 27.
Chad Simpson (25), Jimmy Mars (28) and A.J. Diemel (58d)

Jason Papich (91p) and Jimmy Owens (20)

Don O'Neal (5) and Rick Eckert (1) 
Brian Birkhofer (15b) and Darrell Lanigan (29)

Brandon Overton (5x) and Frank Heckenast (99jr)

Chase Junghans (18c) and Rodney Sanders (20)

Scott Bloomquist (0) and Dale McDowell (17m)

Brandon Sheppard (b5) and Jimmy Mars (28)

Scott Bloomquist (0) and Brian Birkhofer (15b)

Brandon Sheppard (b5) and Earl Pearson Jr. (44)

Scott Bloomquist (0) and Darrell Lanigan (29)

Jared Landers (777) and Don O'Neal (5)

Mike Marlar (157) and Darrell Lanigan (29)

Steve Francis (15) and Jimmy Mars (28)