May 11, 2014

Davenport Speedway - CBC/MLRA

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer
Chris Simpson celebrates after winning the CBC/MLRA40-lapper at Davenport
Brad Looney (14), Matt Furman (51) and Ray Guss Jr. (58)

Brad Looney (14) and Justin Kay (15k)

Brady Smith (2) and Scott Lewis (99l)

Brian Birkhofer (15b) and Brandon Sheppard (b5)

Chad Simpson (25) and Denny Eckrich (50)

Chris Simpson

Chris Simpson (32) and Brian Birkhofer (15b)

Chad Simpson (32) and Brian Birkhofer (15b)

Dave Eckrich (58) and Brady Smith (2)

Four-Wide Salute

Jason Utter (31) and Jason Bodenhamer (2b)

Welcome to the historic Mississippi Valley Fairgrounds

Ray Guss Jr. (58) and Scott Lewis (99l)

Rich Bell (21b) and Brandon Sheppard (b5)

Ryan Gustin

Terry Phillips (75) and Brian Birkhofer (15b)