January 13, 2014

NDRL Winter Extreme - Tucson Int'l Raceway - Saturday

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer
RC Whitwell won the series season opener
Billy Moyer (21) and Jimmy Mars (28)
"Mr. Smooth" Billy Moyer with new color scheme
Chris Simpson (32) and Billy Moyer Jr. (21jr)
Jason Krohn (7k) and Tim Fuller (19)
Jesse Stovall (00) and AJ Diemel (58)
Joey Moriarty (51) and Chase Junghans (18)