September 25, 2013

Davenport Speedway - All Star Classic

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer
Jeff Aikey won the Deery Brothers Summer Series finale on the half-mile at the Mississippi Valley Fairgrounds in Davenport, IA.
Andy Eckrich (56) and Ron Boyse (74)
Tommy Elston (45) and Darrel DeFrance (99d)
Dan Shelliam (16) and Jeff Aikey (77) battle early on in the 40-lapper
Rob Toland
Joel Callahan (16) and Jason Rauen (98)
Nick Marolf (33) and Brian Harris (15h)
Justin Kay (15k) and Dan Shelliam (16) lead the parade lap
Spencer Diercks (30) and Jeff Aikey (77)
Justin Kay
Joel Callahan (40) and Jeff Aikey (77)
Jeff Aikey en route to a $3,000 payday and his 61st career Deery Brothers Summer Series win