July 11, 2013

West Liberty Raceway - Deery Bros. Summer Series

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer
Justin Kay won his third consecutive Deery Brothers Summer Series feature
Jay Johnson (93) and Kevin Kile (88)
Brian Harris (15r) and Andy Eckrich (56)
Rob Moss Spencer (1m) and Diercks (29)
Denny Eckrich (50) and Jason Utter (31)
Kyle Hinrichs (15) and Jeff Aikey (77)
Jason Utter (31) and Dan Shelliam (16)
Justin Kay (15k) and Brian Harris (15r)
Kevin Kile (88) and Joel Callahan (40)
Justin Kay en route to his third $3,000 payday in 10 days