Silver Dollar Nationals

July 7, 2013

Deer Creek Speedway - WoOLMS - Gopher 50

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer
Darrell Lanigan continued his mastery of Deer Creek Speedway in winning the annual World of Outlaws Late Model Series "Gopher 50".
Josh Richards (1) and Darrell Lanigan (29)
Brady Smith (2), Scott Bloomquist (0) and Jake Redetzke (27) go three-wide
Tim Fuller (19) and Tim McCreadie (39)
Brian Birkhofer (15b) and Brady Smith (2)
Scott Wells (18) and Shane Clanton (25)
Darrell Lanigan (29) and Chris Simpson (32)
Rick Eckert (24) and Morgan Bagley (14m)
Brian Birkhofer (15b) and Scott Bloomquist (0)
Tim Fuller (19) and Jimmy Mars (28)
Josh Richards (1) and Chris Simpson (32)
Jimmy Mars (28) and Brian Birkhofer (15b)
Darrell Lanigan earned his fourth career "Gopher 50" win