May 18, 2013

Corn Belt Clash - Davenport Speedway

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer
Jason Feger wins the 40-lap CBC feature at Davenport
Andy Eckrich
Rich Bell
Dave Eckrich
Justin Kay (15k) and Rich Bell (21b)
Denny Eckrich (50) and Justin Kay (15k)

Denny Eckrich
Justin Kay (15k) and Dave Eckrich (58)
Jake Meier (20) and Rick Wendling (78)
Jason Feger enroute to a $3,000 payday
Jay Johnson (93) and Brian Harris (15r)
Jason Feger (25) takes the top spot away from Andy Eckrich (56)
Jason Feger (25) and Matt Furman (51)