April 28, 2013

Benton County Speedway

Photos Courtesy of Kyle Ealy
Brandon Banks - IMCA Modified
Jarrod Weepie - IMCA Stock Car
Troy Cordes - IMCA Modified
Brian Happel won a thrilling IMCA Hobby Stock feature
Scottie Pippert - IMCA Stock Car
Curt Hilmer - IMCA SportMod
Mike Burbridge was the IMCA modified main event winner
Scott Hogan - IMCA Modified
Dakoda Sellers - IMCA SportMod
Sam Wieben - IMCA SportMod
Danny Dvorak - IMCA SportMod
"Stormin" Norman Chesmore earned an hard-fought IMCA Stock Car victory

In a IMCA hobby stock feature...
almost too close to call...
Brian Happel nips Garrett Eiander in a photo finish.
Nick Roberts Jr. is interviewed by announcer Ryan Clark after winning the caution-marred IMCA SportMod feature
Vern Jackson (64) goes low and Jerry Luloff (18) goes high in IMCA modified action
Nathan Chandler is interviewed by Ryan Clark after winning the IMCA Sport Compact feature on the last lap
Joe Docekal (12D) battles Jim Buhlman (00) in IMCA SportMod action
Nick Roberts Jr - IMCA SportMod
Norman Chesmore (15) slips past Jarrod Weepie (3) enroute to winning the IMCA stock car feature
Mike McDonald - IMCA SportMod
Mike Burbridge - IMCA Modified
Justin Stander - IMCA Hobby Stock
Kyle Olson - IMCA SportMod
Joel Rust - IMCA SportMod