Silver Dollar Nationals

March 24, 2013

Indiana Icebreaker - Brownstown Speedway

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer
Dennis Erb Jr. celebrates his $10,000 victory
Dennis Erb Jr.
Josh McGuire (41) and Steve Francis (15)
Bobby Pierce Jr.
Jimmy Owens (20) and Josh Richards (1)
Bobby Pierce Jr. set fast time in Group A
Four-Wide Parade Lap
Don O'Neal (71) and Greg Johnson (15j)