August 22, 2012

Rockford Speedway - Illini Racing Series

Photos Courtesy of Kyle Ealy

Patrick Bruns won the Illini Racing Series 25-lapper at Rockford Speedway

Bob Adams gives the thumbs up after winning his heat for the Illini Racing Series

Freedie Teer Jr. goes three-wheelin through turns 3 and 4

The field gets set to take the green for their heat race

Lamont Critchett took honors in IRS heat #1

Patrick Bruns led green to checker in the Illini Racing Series main event

Sean Murphy set quick time touring the high-banked quarter mile in 13.824 seconds

Scott Koerner (#9) and Loran Critchett Jr. (#33) compete in IRS heat action

Jason Allen

Patrick Bruns (#83) and Mike Anderson (#7) go side-by-side thru the turns