October 25, 2019

I-80 Speedway/Cornhusker Classic

Photos Courtesy of Chris Eiel 

October 12, 2019

Andrew Kosiski

Kyle Berck

Drivers listen as final instructions are given out at the driver's meeting. 

Kale Kosiski

Karl Brewer #13K and Tommy Hensley #8TTB battle during Modified action.

Stock Car heat action

Late Models line in the staging area for hot laps. 

October 6, 2019

World Wide Technology Raceway/NHRA AAA Insurance Nationals

Photos Courtesy of Chris Eiel 

September 27-29, 2019

Bob Bode

Bob Tasca III

Doug Kalitta

Eric Enders 

John Force 

J.R. Todd

Leah Pritchett

Matt Hagan

Pat Dakin

Ron Capps

September 24, 2019

Beatrice Speedway/Septemberfest

Photos Courtesy of Chris Eiel 

September 20, 2019

Jordan Grabouski won the IMCA Modfied main event. 

Adam Armstrong was the IMCA SportMod winner. 

Ahnna Schouten

Cory Dumpert took IMCA Late Model top honors.

Cory Wray

Curtis Glover

Darin Nelson

Derek Hustead

Jesse Vanlaningham copped the IMCA Hobby Stock feature. 

Jordan Grabouski doubled up in winning the IMCA Stock Car A-main

Kenny Ziegler

Lonnie Hibner

Trenten Fugett grabbed the feature win for IMCA Sport Compacts.

September 15, 2019

Knoxville Raceway/Late Model Nationals

Photos Courtesy of Mike Ruefer 

September 14, 2019

Jimmy Owens of Newport, TN, won the Lucas Oil Knoxville Late Model Nationals on Saturday night.  

Josh Richards #14 and Don O'Neal #5

Scott Bloomqust #0 and Chris Simpson #32

Moyer vs. Moyer - Junior #21JR and Senior #21

Chris Madden #0M and Tyler Erb #1T

Chad Simpson

Tyler Erb #1T, Brandon Sheppard #1 and Chris Madden #0M

Scott Bloomquist #0 and Jimmy Owens #20

Shannon Babb #18, Brian Birkhofer #15B and Shanon Buckingham #50

Chris Simpson #32 and Tyler Bruening #16

Kyle Bronson #40B and Jimmy Owens #20

Darrell Lanigan #29, Ricky Weiss #7 and Tyler Erb #1T

Earl Pearson Jr. #1 and Bobby Pierce Jr. #32

Shane Clanton #25 and Brandon Sheppard #1

Hudson O'Neal 

Dennis Erb Jr. #28 and Chase Junghans #18